Nagarhole National Park or Rajiv Gandhi National Park In India there are, as of July 2018, a total of 104 National Parks (NP). The first national park was established in 1936 i.e. the Hailey National Park which is today called as the Jim Corbett National Park in Uttarakhand. One of the 104 NP’s is the